English | دری

Contact Us

Back to homepage

wadsam cover photoWadia Samadi

Editor-in-Chief

Email: wadsamnews@gmail.com

Mobile: +93 790 324 711

Madiha Samadi

Co-Editor

Email: madiha.samadi@wadsam.com

Mobile: +1 540 207 7738

Abdullah Samadi

Director- Marketing

Email: abdullah.samadi@wadsam.com

Mobile: +93 700 204 411

Int’l: +971 (0) 529 945 427

Rashed Delbary

Director-Public Relations

Email: rashed.delbary@wadsam.com

Mobile: +93 729 003 626

Shahwali Sadiq

Senior Editor for Wadsam Dari

Email: shahwali.sadiq@wadsam.com

Mobile: +93 (0) 799 207 904

Abdullah Ataye

Reporter for Wadsam Dari

Email: abdullah.ataye@wadsam.com

Mobile: +93 (0) 787 488 432

For general inquiry

Email: info@wadsam.com

Address

National Business Center, 1st Floor, Charrahi Pul-e-Surkh, Kaarteh 3
Kabul-Afghanistan

YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyztbfRjNX61alFUeRsmwYg/feed

Facebook Page

https://www.facebook.com/wadsam

Twitter

@Wadsamnews